Does anyone know who makes these golf clubs?
Posted on
August 21st, 2009
by gcw
Dee asked:
they have two intertwined diamonds on the back of the head………probably clones or custom, true temper shafts, decent clubs……..but would like to check out the manufacturers site……..HELP!!
golf swing analysis software
they have two intertwined diamonds on the back of the head………probably clones or custom, true temper shafts, decent clubs……..but would like to check out the manufacturers site……..HELP!!
golf swing analysis software
No related posts.
Related posts brought to you by Yet Another Related Posts Plugin.
6 Responses to “ Does anyone know who makes these golf clubs? ”
Discussion Area - Leave a Comment
You must be logged in to post a comment.



Golf pro shop
It sounds like they are Snake Eyes Brand.
Golf pro shop
Visit
This might help answer your question, which, I myself, find fascinating information.
golf clubs
sounds like snake eyes which is a brand of build them yourself clubs. you can get them from golfsmith. i could be wrong but i think that is what you have. hope this helps
Golf equipment
Like this???
Thst is a company called “Snake Eyes”
golf clubs
Snake-Eyes…Go to to see a full product line…
Golf drills – http://www.golfdrills.org
Snake eyes…..components are available from Golfsmith.com